Skip to content

Alan and Leah

August 5, 2007

I swear it was 100 degrees yesterday at the wedding! I don’t know how the groomsmen managed to stay in their tuxes that whole time! The wedding was beautiful though, and Alan and Leah looked incredible all dressed up!! Here’s a little preview. I’ll add more as I continue processing them in the next couple of weeks.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. screamingmango permalink
    August 8, 2007 4:30 am

    I was only browsing through photos, and decided to take a look at blogs with photos in them. I stumbled upon yours and I must say I like your work. The last two B&Ws (corset and shaded lady) are mu favorites. I am planning to buy a camera and start really getting into that photography groove, so viewing your posts can teach me some stuff not taught at workshops.
    Thank you.

  2. Kay Byrd permalink
    August 8, 2007 8:18 am

    You capture the soul. Thank you for sharing your artistry and passion with the world.

  3. Ashley Park permalink
    August 11, 2007 5:06 am

    oh, Leah!!

    YOu look sOOOOOO…beautiful….wow!! you are so pretty!!!

  4. August 11, 2007 5:37 pm

    Very nice photos…wow.

  5. patsy sykes permalink
    August 19, 2007 10:15 pm

    My neice will cherish these photo’s for years too come !!!!!!!! Auntie

    • Karan Madison permalink
      November 12, 2010 10:55 am

      I think I might have known you many years ago. Did you live in Forks, WA during the 70’s? My name is Karan. I lived down the street from a girl named Patsy who had a niece named Leah.

      Wouldn’t it be a small world if we knew each other from back then.

      Would love to know.

      Thanks.

      Karan

Trackbacks

  1. for where you go, i will go… « beauty and depravity
  2. wedding awards and advice « beauty and depravity

Leave a Reply

