Skip to content

Photographed at the PacWest Nutcracker the other n…

December 14, 2006

Photographed at the PacWest Nutcracker the other night. Those kids never fail to impress me time and time again with their talents and grace. And the instructors and choreographers are just as inspiring with their patience and creativity!
Shooting in the dark really is as challenging as it sounds… even more tricky when the subjects air-borns frequently and in erratics directions… at least to me. But with the help of my music background and the fastest camera in the world made for sports photography, I think I might have captured a few of the most beautiful things I saw that night.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

